Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista Telefone E-mail
Banco BTG Pactual Renato Mimica (55 11) 3383-2868 renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Bradesco Victor Mizusaki (55 11) 3847-9291 victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg (55 11) 3048-6133 josh.milberg@morganstanley.com
Nau Securities Luis Prieto (44) 20 7947 5514 luisprieto@nau-securities.com
Safra Lucas Marquiori (55 11) 3175-7931 lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br
Santander Bruno Amorim (55 11) 3012-6016 bamorim@santander.com.br