Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista Telefone E-mail
Banco BTG Pactual Renato Mimica (55 11) 3383-2868 renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Banco do Brasil S.A. Renato Hallgren (55 11) 4298-7165 renatoh@bb.com.br
Bradesco Victor Mizusaki (55 11) 3847-9291 victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre (55 11) 3701-6333 felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial Adeodato Netto (55 11) 4302-3340 avn@elevenfinancial.com
Empiricus Max Bohm (55 11) 3900-2850 max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla (55 11) 4950-3463 fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg (55 11) 3048-6133 josh.milberg@morganstanley.com
Nau Securities Luis Prieto (44) 20 7947 5514 luisprieto@nau-securities.com
Safra Lucas Marquiori (55 11) 3175-7931 lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br
Santander Pedro Bruno (55 11) 3012-5765 pbruno@santander.com.br
Spinelli Álvaro Frasson (55 11) 2142-0541 afrasson@spinelli.com.br
XP Investimentos Bruna Pezzin (55 11) 3526-1452 bruna.pezzini@xpi.com.br