Cobertura de Analistas

 

 

Instituição Analista E-mail
BofA Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@bofa.com
Bradesco Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Citibank Filipe Nielsen filipe.nielsen@citi.com
Genial Investimentos Ygor Bastos de Araujo ygor.araujo@genial.com.vc
Itaú Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Guilherme Mendes guilherme.g.mendes@jpmorgan.com
Levante Inside Corp Chrystian Oliveira chrystianmatias@insideapp.com.br
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
Suno Research José Eduardo Linch Daronco jose.daronco@sunoresearch.com.br
UBSBB Alberto Valério alberto.valerio@ubs.com
Varos Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@varos.com.br
XP Investimentos Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@expert-xpi.com.br